Tribe Ride


This class is taught by:

Jayme Brunson

The only thing Jayme would enjoy more about instructing is if you were all cats. A Certified Holistic Health Coach, Graphic Artist, triathalete, cyclist and runner she has all the tools to get you to your fitness goals. With a playlist that has cuts to hammer with, sprint with and meditate with, you can strength and engage your heart in a soulful mind-body workout.
Our signature 45 minute class filled with rhythms motivating you to move. Enjoy a high energy training session guaranteed to move you along on your health and fitness path. Your instructor will coach you through variable intensity intervals, throw in some climbs, a mix of sprints and some endurance work always maintaining proper techniques to insure you get the most out of your workout. The ride is designed to strengthen your body and inspire your mind.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 20 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Lisa Kowalski
  • Thu Sep 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Lacey Costa
  • Fri Sep 21 6:55 am - 7:40 am with Kristen Eberhard
  • Sat Sep 22 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Angie Barbieri
  • Mon Sep 24 6:55 am - 7:40 am with Libby Brokaw
  • Mon Sep 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Tue Sep 25 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Steph Young
  • Tue Sep 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Angie Barbieri
  • Wed Sep 26 6:55 am - 7:40 am with Brenna Driscoll
  • Wed Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Libby Brokaw
  • Thu Sep 27 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Lisa Kowalski
  • Thu Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Lacey Costa
  • Fri Sep 28 6:55 am - 7:40 am with Kristen Eberhard
  • Sat Sep 29 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Libby Brokaw
  • Mon Oct 01 6:55 am - 7:40 am with Libby Brokaw
  • Mon Oct 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Tue Oct 02 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Steph Young
  • Tue Oct 02 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Angie Barbieri
  • Wed Oct 03 6:55 am - 7:40 am with Brenna Driscoll
  • Wed Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Libby Brokaw