Salute the Sun


This class is taught by:

Lauren Meers

"Sometimes you win. Sometimes you learn"

Challenged a little by motivation sometimes? Let Lauren carry you to the next level. Totally high energy with space to work at your level, your fitness goals are in the bag with Lauren's encouragement and great profiles. Whether you have ridden for years or this is first ride, she will make your day better and your future bright.

Wake up, get energized and embrace your day. A 45 minute early morning ride with a mix of music to get your day started right. Your training is done early and you have the rest of the day to bask in your accomplishment. The ride description is the same as our Tribe Ride...but earlier.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jul 17 5:55 am - 6:40 am with Lauren Meers
  • Wed Jul 18 5:55 am - 6:40 am with Brenna Driscoll
  • Thu Jul 19 5:55 am - 6:40 am with Kristen Eberhard
  • Fri Jul 20 5:55 am - 6:40 am with Lauren Meers
  • Mon Jul 23 5:55 am - 6:40 am with Jayme Jones
  • Tue Jul 24 5:55 am - 6:40 am with Lauren Meers
  • Wed Jul 25 5:55 am - 6:40 am with Brenna Driscoll
  • Thu Jul 26 5:55 am - 6:40 am with Kristen Eberhard
  • Fri Jul 27 5:55 am - 6:40 am with Lauren Meers
  • Mon Jul 30 5:55 am - 6:40 am with Jayme Jones
  • Tue Jul 31 5:55 am - 6:40 am with Lauren Meers
  • Wed Aug 01 5:55 am - 6:40 am with Brenna Driscoll
  • Thu Aug 02 5:55 am - 6:40 am with Kristen Eberhard
  • Fri Aug 03 5:55 am - 6:40 am with Lauren Meers
  • Tue Aug 07 5:55 am - 6:40 am with Lauren Meers
  • Wed Aug 08 5:55 am - 6:40 am with Jayme Jones
  • Thu Aug 09 5:55 am - 6:40 am with Kristen Eberhard
  • Fri Aug 10 5:55 am - 6:40 am with Lauren Meers
  • Tue Aug 14 5:55 am - 6:40 am with Lauren Meers
  • Wed Aug 15 5:55 am - 6:40 am with Jayme Jones