Tribe Ride


This class is taught by:

Whitney Small

"Find your tribe, love them hard"

A born motivatior, Whitney brings incredible energy and an amazing ability to encourage you to be the best you can be. An affinity for upbeat music you will fell like you spent the time dancing your heart out instead of strengthening your heart (and everything else).

Our signature 45 minute class filled with rhythms motivating you to move. Enjoy a high energy training session guaranteed to move you along on your health and fitness path. Your instructor will coach you through variable intensity intervals, throw in some climbs, a mix of sprints and some endurance work always maintaining proper techniques to insure you get the most out of your workout. The ride is designed to strengthen your body and inspire your mind.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 17 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Whitney Small
  • Sat Dec 01 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Cycletribe Staff
  • Sat Dec 08 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Cycletribe Staff
  • Sat Dec 15 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Whitney Small
  • Sat Dec 22 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Cycletribe Staff
  • Sat Dec 29 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Whitney Small
  • Sat Jan 05 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Cycletribe Staff
  • Sat Jan 12 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Cycletribe Staff
  • Sat Jan 19 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Cycletribe Staff
  • Sat Jan 26 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Cycletribe Staff
  • Sat Feb 02 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Cycletribe Staff
  • Sat Feb 09 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Cycletribe Staff
  • Sat Feb 16 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Cycletribe Staff
  • Sat Feb 23 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Cycletribe Staff
  • Sat Mar 02 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Cycletribe Staff
  • Sat Mar 09 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Cycletribe Staff
  • Sat Mar 16 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Cycletribe Staff