Tribe Ride


This class is taught by:
Our signature 45 minute class filled with rhythms motivating you to move. Enjoy a high energy training session guaranteed to move you along on your health and fitness path. Your instructor will coach you through variable intensity intervals, throw in some climbs, a mix of sprints and some endurance work always maintaining proper techniques to insure you get the most out of your workout. The ride is designed to strengthen your body and inspire your mind.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 26 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Nina Martin
  • Sat Feb 02 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Nina Martin
  • Sat Feb 09 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Nina Martin
  • Sat Feb 16 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Nina Martin
  • Sat Feb 23 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Nina Martin
  • Sat Mar 02 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Nina Martin
  • Sat Mar 09 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Nina Martin
  • Sat Mar 16 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Nina Martin
  • Sat Mar 23 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Nina Martin
  • Sat Mar 30 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Nina Martin
  • Sat Apr 06 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Nina Martin
  • Sat Apr 13 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Nina Martin
  • Sat Apr 20 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Nina Martin
  • Sat Apr 27 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Nina Martin
  • Sat May 04 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Nina Martin
  • Sat May 11 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Nina Martin
  • Sat May 18 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Nina Martin