Nooner


Our Tribe Ride class to feed the soul at lunch time. It's just the pick me up you need to get you through the rest of your day with bright-eyes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jul 18 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Angie Barbieri
  • Fri Jul 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lisa Kowalski
  • Mon Jul 23 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Libby Brokaw
  • Wed Jul 25 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Angie Barbieri
  • Fri Jul 27 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lisa Kowalski
  • Mon Jul 30 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Libby Brokaw
  • Wed Aug 01 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Angie Barbieri
  • Fri Aug 03 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lisa Kowalski
  • Mon Aug 06 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Angie Barbieri
  • Wed Aug 08 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Kristen Eberhard
  • Fri Aug 10 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lisa Kowalski
  • Mon Aug 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Angie Barbieri
  • Wed Aug 15 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Steph Young
  • Fri Aug 17 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lisa Kowalski
  • Mon Aug 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Angie Barbieri
  • Wed Aug 22 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Steph Young
  • Fri Aug 24 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lisa Kowalski
  • Mon Aug 27 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Angie Barbieri
  • Wed Aug 29 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Kristen Eberhard
  • Fri Aug 31 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lisa Kowalski