Nooner


This class is taught by:

Jayme Brunson

The only thing Jayme would enjoy more about instructing is if you were all cats. A Certified Holistic Health Coach, Graphic Artist, triathalete, cyclist and runner she has all the tools to get you to your fitness goals. With a playlist that has cuts to hammer with, sprint with and meditate with, you can strength and engage your heart in a soulful mind-body workout.
Our Tribe Ride class to feed the soul at lunch time. It's just the pick me up you need to get you through the rest of your day with bright-eyes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Kristen Eberhard
  • Fri Jan 25 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Mon Jan 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Nieko Lopez
  • Wed Jan 30 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Kristen Eberhard
  • Mon Feb 04 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Nieko Lopez
  • Wed Feb 06 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Kristen Eberhard
  • Fri Feb 08 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Shelley Brown
  • Mon Feb 11 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Nieko Lopez
  • Wed Feb 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Kristen Eberhard
  • Fri Feb 15 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Shelley Brown
  • Mon Feb 18 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Nieko Lopez
  • Wed Feb 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Kristen Eberhard
  • Fri Feb 22 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Shelley Brown
  • Mon Feb 25 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Nieko Lopez
  • Wed Feb 27 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Kristen Eberhard
  • Fri Mar 01 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Shelley Brown
  • Mon Mar 04 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Nieko Lopez
  • Wed Mar 06 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Kristen Eberhard