Nooner


This class is taught by:

Jenna Miller

"The best project you ever work on is YOU"

Imaqing a world without fitness...Jenna can't and she will be happy to bring you along on that journey with some sweaty profiles and rocking music. Challenge yourself and still maintaining kindness for your fitness path is the fabric of her classes, come along and have a great time!

Kitten Harpain

"I can. I will. End of story."

Kitten (given name Rebecca) has an incredible range of music genres that she loves, you will be totally inspired by the rythyms and beats she puts together to help you climb that mountain or sprint across that desert.

Jayme Brunson

The only thing Jayme would enjoy more about instructing is if you were all cats. A Certified Holistic Health Coach, Graphic Artist, triathalete, cyclist and runner she has all the tools to get you to your fitness goals. With a playlist that has cuts to hammer with, sprint with and meditate with, you can strength and engage your heart in a soulful mind-body workout.
Our Tribe Ride class to feed the soul at lunch time. It's just the pick me up you need to get you through the rest of your day with bright-eyes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jenna Miller
  • Mon Aug 21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Kitten Harpain
  • Wed Aug 23 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Fri Aug 25 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jenna Miller
  • Mon Aug 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Kitten Harpain
  • Wed Aug 30 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Anna Darin
  • Fri Sep 01 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jenna Miller
  • Wed Sep 06 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Anna Darin
  • Fri Sep 08 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jenna Miller
  • Mon Sep 11 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Kitten Harpain
  • Wed Sep 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Anna Darin
  • Fri Sep 15 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jenna Miller
  • Mon Sep 18 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Kitten Harpain
  • Wed Sep 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Anna Darin
  • Fri Sep 22 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jenna Miller
  • Mon Sep 25 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Kitten Harpain
  • Wed Sep 27 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Anna Darin
  • Fri Sep 29 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jenna Miller
  • Mon Oct 02 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Kitten Harpain