Nooner


This class is taught by:

Jayme Brunson

The only thing Jayme would enjoy more about instructing is if you were all cats. A Certified Holistic Health Coach, Graphic Artist, triathalete, cyclist and runner she has all the tools to get you to your fitness goals. With a playlist that has cuts to hammer with, sprint with and meditate with, you can strength and engage your heart in a soulful mind-body workout.

Jenna Miller

"The best project you ever work on is YOU"

Imaqing a world without fitness...Jenna can't and she will be happy to bring you along on that journey with some sweaty profiles and rocking music. Challenge yourself and still maintaining kindness for your fitness path is the fabric of her classes, come along and have a great time!

Our Tribe Ride class to feed the soul at lunch time. It's just the pick me up you need to get you through the rest of your day with bright-eyes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Fri Dec 15 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jenna Miller
  • Mon Dec 18 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Libby Brokaw
  • Wed Dec 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Fri Dec 22 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jenna Miller
  • Wed Dec 27 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Fri Dec 29 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jenna Miller
  • Wed Jan 03 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Fri Jan 05 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jenna Miller
  • Mon Jan 08 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Libby Brokaw
  • Wed Jan 10 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Fri Jan 12 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jenna Miller
  • Mon Jan 15 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Libby Brokaw
  • Wed Jan 17 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Fri Jan 19 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jenna Miller
  • Mon Jan 22 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Libby Brokaw
  • Wed Jan 24 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Fri Jan 26 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jenna Miller