Ride & Reps


This class is taught by:

Jayme Brunson

The only thing Jayme would enjoy more about instructing is if you were all cats. A Certified Holistic Health Coach, Graphic Artist, triathalete, cyclist and runner she has all the tools to get you to your fitness goals. With a playlist that has cuts to hammer with, sprint with and meditate with, you can strength and engage your heart in a soulful mind-body workout.
This is where we blend a cardio party, Ride, with an upper body workout to tone the arms, Reps. Half of the class will be riding and half of the class will be weights on the bike. Because we need the room, we will limit the number of people to this class so everyone has the room they need to move their arms.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 22 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Tue May 29 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Tue Jun 05 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Tue Jun 12 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Tue Jun 19 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Tue Jun 26 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Tue Jul 03 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Tue Jul 10 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Tue Jul 17 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Tue Jul 24 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Tue Jul 31 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Tue Aug 07 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Tue Aug 14 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Tue Aug 21 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Tue Aug 28 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Tue Sep 04 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Tue Sep 11 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Jayme Brunson
  • Tue Sep 18 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Jayme Brunson